Have a question about gardens in your region, or want to join our teacher network?

Contact your local Little Green Thumbs coordinator by selecting your region below.

Coordinators: Christina Krysa and Nasira Nawaz

Contact: littlegreenthumbs@aitc.sk.ca or call Christina at 306-933-5866

Coordinator: Kira Rowat

Contact: kira@aitc.mb.ca

Coordinator: Maureen Foley

Contact: maureen@nlfa.ca

Greater Slave Slave Watershed Council

Serves High Prairie and area, AB

Coordinator: Kaylyn Jackson

Contact: coordinator@lswc.ca

Mighty Peace Watershed Alliance

Serves McLennan and area, AB

Coordinator: Megan Graham

Contact: mpwa.admin@telus.net

Beaver River Watershed Alliance

Serves Bonnyville and area, AB

Coordinator: Erin Richie

Contact: erin@beaverriverwatershed.ca

Sustainable Food Edmonton

Serves Edmonton, AB

Coordinator: Claudia Bolli

Contact: lgtcoordinator@sustainablefoodedmonton.org

Multicultural Heritage Centre

Serves Stony Plain, AB

Coordinator: Leanne Weatherald

Contact: lgtmulti@gmail.com

Rethink Red Deer

Serves Red Deer and area, AB

Coordinator: Chris Guilbeault

Contact: csguilbeault@gmail.com

Community Food Connections

Serves Lethbridge, AB

Coordinator: Chloe McNamee

Contact: chloe.cfca.littlegreenthumbs@gmail.com

Inside Education

Serves Calgary, AB starting 2018

Coordinator: Jayme Nelson

Contact: jnelson@insideeducation.ca

Do you have a questions about the overall program, thinking about joining our program as a delivery partner, interested in sponsorship or have a media question?

It might be Brit you are looking for. Get in touch below!

11 + 7 =

Brit MacDonald
National Program Director

info@littlegreenthumbs.org

Our National office is located in Saskatoon, SK  |  Treaty 6 Territory